Disney World Park Hours

Monday September 1, 2014

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Saturday September 6, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Friday October 3, 2014

Saturday October 4, 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014

Monday October 6, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Saturday November 1, 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014

Monday November 3, 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Thursday November 6, 2014

Friday November 7, 2014

Saturday November 8, 2014

Sunday November 9, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Monday December 1, 2014

Tuesday December 2, 2014

Wednesday December 3, 2014

Thursday December 4, 2014

Friday December 5, 2014

Saturday December 6, 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014

Monday December 8, 2014

Tuesday December 9, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Friday December 19, 2014

Saturday December 20, 2014

Sunday December 21, 2014

Monday December 22, 2014

Tuesday December 23, 2014

Wednesday December 24, 2014

Thursday December 25, 2014

Friday December 26, 2014

Saturday December 27, 2014

Sunday December 28, 2014

Monday December 29, 2014

Tuesday December 30, 2014

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Thursday January 1, 2015

Friday January 2, 2015

Saturday January 3, 2015

Sunday January 4, 2015

Monday January 5, 2015

Tuesday January 6, 2015

Wednesday January 7, 2015

Thursday January 8, 2015

Friday January 9, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Sunday February 1, 2015

Monday February 2, 2015

Tuesday February 3, 2015

Wednesday February 4, 2015

Thursday February 5, 2015

Friday February 6, 2015

Saturday February 7, 2015

Sunday February 8, 2015

Monday February 9, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Sunday February 15, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Sunday February 22, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

EMH = Morning Extra Magic Hours (Resort guests may enter 1 hour before the park opens.)

EMH = Evening Extra Magic Hours (Resort guests may stay 2 hours after the park closes.)